I used a credit card and was charged $10.00, why? This is just the pre-authorization and it will disappear in 2 days. You will only be charged for the services that you use. By BJ-admin|2022-02-04T13:14:26-06:00February 4, 2022|0 Comments Share This Story, Choose Your Platform! FacebookTwitterRedditLinkedInWhatsAppTelegramTumblrPinterestVkXingEmail About the Author: BJ-admin Leave A Comment Cancel replyYou must be logged in to post a comment.